The Maxie Lee Memorial

The twelfth race on a power-packed harness racing program at Harrah's Philadelphia this Sunday (May 29) is named after long time horsemen Maxie Lee. … Harnesslink

Omaha Survivor wins on Memorial Day

It is only fitting that on a weekend when we pause and honor those that have served and perished in our country's Military, that the aptly named Omaha Survivor would prevail against all odds. He gallantly battled back from a break behind the gate and spotted the field 15 lengths at the start, at the […]

John Mongeon Sr. Memorial Trotting Final

Palmers Pride (Monsieur Kan Due) went wire-to-wire in the John Mongeon Sr. Memorial Trotting Series Final on a harness racing Sunday afternoon at Saratoga. … Harnesslink

Harold Snyder Memorial Scholarships

Harness Tracks of America and David Snyder, President of International Sound Corporation, are pleased to announce the renewal of the Harold Snyder Memorial Scholarships for the 2016-2017 academic year. … Harnesslink

Son of Feelin Friskie takes Hackett Memorial

Gotmoneyinmypocket put money in harness racing owners Jerry Zosel and Kathy Ratcliff's pockets on Saturday night (April 30) at Miami Valley Raceway capturing the $35,000 James K. Hackett Memorial championship in impressive fashion…. Harnesslink

Grumetti wins Pulay Kornel Memorial at Kincsem

The 6.7/1 Grumetti (8g Varenne-Tabora-Pine Chip) won today’s classic Pulay Kornel Memorial (purse 1.5Huf million, 1900 meters autostart) for driver Joze Sagaj timed in 1.15.2kr. … Harnesslink

Hiteman Memorial goes to World Of Gaming

LEBANON, OH. – World Of Gaming (Dan Noble) captured the $15,000 final of the Omar Hiteman Memorial Series at Miami Valley Raceway on Tuesday afternoon (April 12) following a thrilling stretch duel with runnerup JD's Millitary Star (Kyle Ater) and Branded Gun (Jeremy Smith)…. Harnesslink


$5.00 (0 Bids)End Date: Sunday Apr-3-2016 17:40:40 PDTBid now | Add to watch list

Memorial Thursday for Gary Maciejewski

A 'Celebration Of Life' for Gary Maciejewski, who died suddenly last Friday at the age of 67, will be held this Thursday, March 24, from 5:00 to 8:00 p.m. at the race office building on the Warren County Fairgrounds, home of old Lebanon Raceway…. Harnesslink

Wiss Shadow wins Janos Brody Memorial

Wiss Shadow (9f Goetmals Wood-Wiss Favourite-Mack Lobell) took Saturday’s classic Brody Janos Memorial (purse 1.5Huf million, 1960 meters distance handicap, 14 international starters) clocked in 1.15.9kr for driver Viktoria Nemeth and trainer Lajos Marton. The Amma i. owned mare from Finland had earned 37.75Huf million before today’s 750,000Huf first prize to go along with her […]